Fermer
Chargement...

1 /

    Chargement...

La TV Griffe Noire... tout un programme !

Livres en Anglais et en VO

Découvrez notre large sélection de livres en anglais et en VO. 


AJUSTMENT DAY

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
13.80 €

IRST LADY

PATTERSON

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
12.90 €

COLOURS CATTLE

MC CALL SMITH

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
14.80 €

A GIFT FOR DYING

ARLIDGE M. J.

From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. 'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail With just one look, she knows how and when you will die . . . Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn't believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next. Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her. He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . . Praise for M. J. Arlidge: 'Page-turningly chilling' The Times 'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post 'Amazing' Richard Madeley
voir la fiche du livre
12.85 €

THE GREAT WIDE OPEN*

KENNEDY DOUGLAS

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
11.85 €

BEAUCHAMP HALL

DANIELLE STEEL

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
9.90 €

EVERY BREATH

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
12.90 €

CIRCE*

MILLER, MADELINE

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
12.45 €

KING SCARS

Résumé non disponible
voir la fiche du livre
14.80 €